35% Off on INVITATIONS, Halloween Sale 2021 Use Code: HALLOWS35

Customer Reviews - What our Customer Says About our Services

What You Say


 Reload Captcha
What Other Says
From beginning to end to creating my invitations was amazing. The invitations came out even better than I could have imagined I highly recommended to 123WeddingCards.

- Jacob, United States | Sep 28th, 2021


I had such a great experience working with 123WeddingCards. There were also so many beautiful Wedding Invitation options and details to choose from.. My invites came quickly and are beautiful. I can't wait for my guest to receive them. I highly recommend 123WeddingCards.

- Jenna Gilbert, United States | Sep 28th, 2021


They made the process so easy and helped me create the perfect invite. They responded so fast, were always flexible, and the quality exceeded my expectations.

- june jones, United States | Sep 28th, 2021


Super quick shipping and very friendly

- Seema, United States | Sep 25th, 2021


Service exceeded my expectations

- Khushbu, United States | Jul 21st, 2021


The service was excellent. Would definitely use it again. Best website for invitations.

- Padmini, United States | Jun 30th, 2021


Great customer service, direct contact via app. Questions were answered in 1 day. There was a priority and the team also worked with priority. In one day I received two drafts. Questions about billing and shipment were also quickly answered. Then the card, beautiful, then I thought. In one sentence, excellent service I will recommend this company to my family and friends and whenever I will need a card for any occasion I will come back here. Kind Regards V. Mangnoesing

- Vanita Mangnoesing, Netherlands | Feb 26th, 2021


Thank you for creating a beautiful wedding invitation for us that will set such a perfect tone for our day.

- Brettny, United States | Dec 20th, 2020


Thank you so much. The invitations looked great and you were so accommodating to all of my requests.

- Anisha, United States | Jul 06th, 2020


The service was very professional, I received the order in time and I happy with the self-designed finished product. I would recommend your services to friends and family. Thanks.

- Ingle, United States | May 29th, 2020


We are extremely satisfied with the wedding invitations, thank you cards, and the pamphlet. The quality of the finished product is excellent. Your service as well as the proofing process was quick and respectful. Our order was delivered to us in about a week. Thank you. The Sivia Family, Vancouver, Canada

- Gurjeet, Canada | Mar 24th, 2020


123WeddingCards and the team did phenomenal work. From the moment we inquired online, we were quickly contacted to discuss our requirements and then provided design, price and production options to make a quick decision. The result was fantastic. High quality and beautiful invitation available to us in a fast time frame. Your team made the whole process to easy.

- Kylie Mathis, United Kingdom | Mar 02nd, 2020


Thank you Jeet and Vinay for your patience in completing my order. You guys were amazing in responding and listening to my changes. I was skeptical to use the online service for my daughter's wedding invitations, but once I started to work with both of you, the process was so easy. I will definitely use your service again.

- Katie, United States | Feb 19th, 2020


I love our scroll invites. They were done quickly and shipped right away. The proofs were very helpful and they allowed for changes and the best part of the experience was the customer service. Thanks again for a great experience and product.

- Frank Burgess, Switzerland | Feb 04th, 2020


I ordered invitations from several online sites in the past, none of them compare to the quality of 123WeddingCards. I love the fact that they use recycled materials and were extremely impressed with their customer service. Thank you for such a great product.

- Una Morrison, Sri Lanka | Jan 23rd, 2020


I received my order last Friday, as promised. I am so impressed with the quality and design. Thank you so much for delivering this beautiful product. I am so excited to send out my announcements.

- Wendy, United States | Jan 20th, 2020


Excellent service, very happy with my order.

- Krinolan, South Africa | Nov 05th, 2019


Thanks so much for working with me on the invitations. They look absolutely stunning.

- Sreya, United States | Oct 10th, 2019


Thank you so much for your help, the invitations turned out better than what I was expecting. From start to finish working with you guys has been awesome. Thanks for being part of our big day.

- Parmeet, United Kingdom | Sep 20th, 2019


Excellent service and prompt attention to requests. Highly recommend 123 Wedding Cards to family & friends. I was not sure what to expect while placing order for samples as I reside outside of India. The whole process was simple, easy & flawless. Ordered two different types of cards and we are very satisfied with both the products. Best Indian company that I have ever done business with! Thanks

- Michela, Italy | Sep 11th, 2019


Although it may not be under your control, like to bring to your attention couple of items. The freshly printed cards smells and fumes almost choke you when you open them. The international shipping takes more time than you promise. So when you promise when we receive be careful. Otherwise 123 wedding cards were extremely cooperative and worked with us diligently. We will recommend to whomever we know that wants to get the cards done. THANK YOU.

- Sarala, United States | Sep 06th, 2019


I would like to tell you that the printed invitations have been obtained and they are outstanding, including the layout, card texture and quality. Our wedding planner said it was one of the greatest invitations seen by her and she will recommend your services to other brides to be.

- Neil Glover, Sweden | Jun 24th, 2019


The invitation looks lovely. I liked customization our invitation with every little detail. Your customer service was also very helpful. Thanks so much foe that I'd suggest you to other.

- Michael Gray, Australia | Jun 22nd, 2019


Great shopping experience. Navigating the website was simple and I liked the fact that videos also so it gave me a better concept of what I was ordering. Would definitely suggest your store to my known's for quality cards in such affordable rates.

- Blake Morrison, New Zealand | Jun 22nd, 2019


You guys are really doing well, keep it up. Thanks for your great invitation services.

- Muhammad, United Kingdom | Jun 14th, 2019


Hi, I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that you provided! My invites arrived last week and we were delighted with them! Not only was the quality of the product great, but so was your customer service. I shall definitely be recommending you. Thank you again Lisa and Ayaz

- Lisa Sodera, United Kingdom | May 31st, 2019


hello I have got all the wedding cards they look great thank you very much

- loreen kumar, United Kingdom | May 28th, 2019


I received my invitations yesterday and I just want to say thank you so much for all of your hardwork and patience. They look great!

- Sofiyya Mohammed , Costa Rica | May 22nd, 2019


Absolutely amazing thank you so much

- Tristan, United States | Apr 15th, 2019


Everyone was so wonderful and my invitations were absolutely lovely. Thank You

- Jaspreet, United States | Mar 27th, 2019


I really loved the scroll wedding invitations I received my wedding invites 5 day after ordering. Everyone praised our wedding invites, the best part of invitation was its design, pattern and printing. You guys did an absolutely stunning job The quality is very impressive Thank you.

- Emmanuella Mcnally, United States | Feb 26th, 2019


Great designs, Superb quality. Thanks 123WeddingCards for your services.

- Satpal Singh, Canada | Feb 15th, 2019


I ordered the foil stamped invitations and those were some of the finest invites i have ever seen, they felt so good on touching printing was very fine with absolute eye pleasing color blends.

- Timothy Anderson, United States | Feb 05th, 2019


Superb guys feeling awesome after getting my wedding cards. great paper quality.

- Rx John, Austria | Feb 02nd, 2019


Thank you so much 123WeddingCards for your - Awesome Quality -Quick Services

- Sam Adrew, Belgium | Feb 01st, 2019


Me and my fiance received our invitations today. The wedding invitations I got at our doorstep was amazing. I am so surprise to see the finishing and the color combination. I love the work of your designers Emily and john. The main card, envelops and 2 inserts look good and creatively designed, the quality, patterns, finishing everything is awesome. I would like to recommend you surely , Thanks guys.

- Jack MacLeod, United States | Jan 08th, 2019


I saved 86 Dollar using your Christmas offer for my wedding invites, thank you so much 123WeddingCards and team.

- Harley, Australia | Jan 02nd, 2019


My wedding date was 20th November, I ordered 300 cards on an urgent basis from 123WeddingCards. My cards delivery time was 5-10 days and I received my order on the 6th day, Thank you 123WeddingCards for your amazing service.

- Liam Tucker, United States | Dec 03rd, 2018


Thank you for your quick service

- Fahad, United States | Oct 21st, 2018


Hi, I recieved my cards today, and they're beautiful, they're just like the pictures I got during proofing. Your Youtube videos were also very helpful, thank you so much.

- Mahreen, United States | Sep 14th, 2018


Your services are just awesome

- Carla, Australia | Sep 04th, 2018


The experience with working with the people at 123WeddingCards has been fantastic. They are extremely responsive and quick at getting proofs and edits done quickly. The were able create and deliver my invitations ahead of schedule. I also ended up ordering the outer envelope later in which they created and delivered so quickly. I cannot tell you how many compliments I've received on the invitations....elegant, beautiful, classy, amazing...just a few words from the invitation recipients. I would highly recommend using 123 and in fact, I already have.

- Nalini Rao, United States | Sep 02nd, 2018


123WeddingCards providing fabulous services for wedding invites. Their invitation quality is really amazing.

- Tiara, Uganda | Aug 28th, 2018


My invitations was awesome, love your services. In a few words, I can say it was an excellent experience.

- Jacob, Bahamas | Aug 02nd, 2018


The whole process from selecting to receiving the cards went extremely well and I am highly satisfied with the quality of the cards. Narendra Hemlani went above and beyond in responding in a timely manner and keeping me posted through every stage. I will recommend your services to others and also keep you in mind for future orders.

- Amna, United States | Jun 29th, 2018


Good Service

- Pooja, India | Jun 04th, 2018


You guys are awesome! Used your services twice and was impressed each time!

- Shawn, United States | May 22nd, 2018


I ordered my wedding invitations and stationery online from 123WeddingCards. These invitations are gorgeous, classic and simple. Thank you for your customer support team who helped me into get my particular style of invitations. I will recommend you to every bride I know.

- Vedhika Sharma , India | May 04th, 2018


I prefer 123weddingcards for wedding invitations and RSVP invitations. The prices are truly affordable. I haven’t thought of spending more than a $300. I spend a total of $280 for 140 invites, envelopes, RSVP invitations.

- Liliana, Italy | Mar 22nd, 2018


I received my order today and I wanted to reach out and say how amazing our wedding invitations turned out! Thank you so much for work with me throughout this entire process to help me create my vision. The final product is amazing! Thanks again!

- Fred, United Kingdom | Mar 14th, 2018


Great service!! thanks to @123WeddingCards for such beautiful wedding invites within a budget-friendly price range. I got my 20% discount using your refer and save offer. Thank you so much.

- Danian, Australia | Feb 28th, 2018


123WeddingCards is an amazing online wedding invitations portal. I used this site for all my wedding cards, menu cards, programs and thank you cards. I am so pleased with my invitations. Customer service is very helpful and flexible when needed. I would highly recommend this site to any bride or happy couple.

- Jenny Thomas, United States | Feb 05th, 2018


I ordered 140 invitations from 123weddingcards.com and saved $35 on my wedding invitations with their exclusive refer & save offer. Best shopping experience, keep it up... A reason for recommendations.

- Brendan , Trinidad and Tobago | Jan 16th, 2018


I loved my invites! They had a wide range to select and fast shipping services. The quality of all Invitations was awesome. Great shopping experience, Highly recommended.

- Mohan Shrimali, India | Jan 03rd, 2018


I am so pleased with the invitations from 123WeddingCards. They are absolutely beautiful! I was also very impressed with the Laser cut invitations and the Paper quality. I am so happy I chose 123WeddingCards for my wedding invitations!

- Joanna Thomas, Canada | Dec 07th, 2017


I placed my order for 200 invitations for my wedding at 123weddingcards and saved $61 on my complete order value. I am happy, Thank You 123weddingcards.

- Gorge Albert, Germany | Dec 02nd, 2017


I am so pleased with my wedding invitations. From initial order to proof approval to arrival - Everything was perfect as I expected! If you are a getting married bride looking for wedding invites - look no further. 123weddingcards will exceed your expectations and deliver a high-quality product with customer service to match. Highly recommended for every getting married couple.

- Calvin, Australia | Nov 11th, 2017


Fantastic invitations design within such affordable prices, Great service!!

- Esther, United Kingdom | Nov 09th, 2017


Thank you 123WeddingCards for our wedding invitations which we received during the week - they are really lovely and exactly what we are after. We will be sure to contact you for thank you cards after our wedding.

- Jacob, Canada | Oct 30th, 2017


I want to say Thanks for 123WeddingCards and your team for sending my invitations within limited period of time. I would like to recommend you for everyone because your invitations is adorable and affordable.

- Kelly, New Zealand | Oct 25th, 2017


We have received our wedding invitations and we just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with them. The whole process of ordering was so easy, and the choice and cost fantastic. Thank you 123WeddingCards.

- Diana, Australia | Oct 10th, 2017


We just wanted to let you know that we received the wedding invites and the feedback from our friends and family has been very good - Thank you for 123WeddingCards.

- Stuart, Mexico | Aug 04th, 2017


Most beautiful invitations I have ever seen. Excellent service!

- Elizabeth, United States | Jul 22nd, 2017


I much thankful to 123WeddingCards because they provide me a admirable invitations cards quality. They was very good in their work.

- Zoe, Australia | Jul 21st, 2017


I am so appreciative for the overall spent time with them, right from the order placing till delivery of product. Thanks 123WeddingCards

- Jenna, United States | Jul 10th, 2017


Thanks to 123WeddingCards for the all service you provide me. Your service was timely and incredible, Paper quality of invitations was good.

- Emily, United Kingdom | Jul 01st, 2017


I love my shaadi cards!! Thanks for all your help Anshul, Gayatri and Narendra!

- Komal, United States | Jun 27th, 2017


I am so pleased with the end results. Thank you so much to getting these invitation in such a short turn around time when we were so trying to meet our deadline.

- Ravindra, United States | Jun 24th, 2017


Everything from start to finish was perfect. Customer service agents understood and did everything correctly. Delivery time was what the agent had said. Overall was a great experience and will order from you again and recommend others also. Thank You

- Azeem, Canada | Jun 22nd, 2017


I am very much satisfied with wedding invitation cards offered by 123WeddingCards Online. I liked the overall work style and product quality from here. The invitations I ordered and received are everything I could have imagined, and more! They are beyond perfect.

- Paige, United States | Jun 13th, 2017


Wedding cards design was beautiful. Thanks for providing super easy and quick service. Will definitely order again, will also recommend my friends & family.

- Tahira, Egypt | May 30th, 2017


How can one not give them a 5 star rating. We were delightfully pleased when we got the cards from 123WeddingCards company. All the cards were packaged immaculately and the colors vibrant and beautiful. The prices also were reasonable compared to other online companies. We shall order all our cards only from 123WeddingCards. Thank you so much. Dulari D Shah

- Dulari, United States | May 22nd, 2017


This was my first time ordering cards online. I have to say it was a wonderful experience from the beginning till the end. They were very professional and quick in responding and ensuring that the final product was perfect.also the shipping only took two days which was amazing!

- Noshin, United States | May 17th, 2017


Awesome customer service and beautiful cards! Thank you!

- Juwairiyyah, United States | May 17th, 2017


Its first time I connected with 123WeddingCards. I found a beautiful collection of adorable invitation cards. When I received my order, they were exactly how I wanted them to. Thanks for team for great services.

- Linda, Ireland | May 15th, 2017


I am so excited... I Love the Cards and I dont want to give them out. Hahaha Thanks so much TEAM... You guys were so HELPFUL. Muaahhh

- Lawrencia, Ghana | May 10th, 2017


This is the second big event I order your cards from 123WeddingCards. The first was almost 9 years ago for my wedding and this time for my parents 50th anniversary. Both times have been great service and a great product! My parents are very happy with the beautiful scroll invitations. Thank you for a great product and service! Antonella Skinner

- Antonella, United States | May 05th, 2017


Thank-you for all your support and help, we were very pleased with our order. Saiyed

- Saiyed, Canada | May 05th, 2017


I really loved 123WeddingCards service for wedding invitations. They help me to make my wedding celebration memorable within affordable prices. I got many appreciations regards my wedding cards. So I would like to recommend all; for their invitations too.

- Aarif, New Zealand | May 01st, 2017


I loved my invites! They had a wide range to select and fast shipping services. The quality of all Invitations was awesome. Great value as well with the discounts they run! Highly recommended.

- Carla, United Kingdom | Apr 28th, 2017


Super easy, quick, and helpful. Will definitely order again!

- Nicole, United States | Apr 27th, 2017


Great and excellent service once again, beautiful wedding cards. Thanks a lot

- Nahida, United Kingdom | Apr 19th, 2017


I just received the sample card and found it so good, it's quality, design is just perfect and I already placed my bulk order. Waiting to collect my design.

- Elena Watson, United States | Dec 09th, 2016


Hey. I love your color variation of thank you cards. My only recommendation is, please bring some more design on your site. It is same as old when I first visited your site first time. But yes I like the shipping process that is on time and precise too. Thanks for the services !!

- Kavya, United States | Dec 09th, 2016


Hello, Your wedding invitations wording section gives me some good examples for my cocktail party wedding invitation. Thank you so much for that!! Surely I will recommend your site as I found some good wedding matters on it.

- Keith Ghomze, United States | Dec 09th, 2016


We received our order today and I wanted to reach out and say how amazing our wedding invitations turned out! Thank you so much for working with us throughout this entire process to help us create our vision. We could not have asked for a better result in the final product! Thanks again!

- Patrick Dunn, United States | Dec 09th, 2016


I am so happy with your service, from start to finish. Very prompt and friendly, without being pushy. Large selection of excellent designs, 24/7 customer support, speedy delivery and wonderful cards at the end of it all. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much!

- Shreya Jawalkar, United States | Dec 05th, 2016


I loved my invites! They had a wide range to select and fast shipping services. The quality of all Invitations was awesome. Great value as well with the discounts they run! Highly recommended.

- Micheal, Canada | Sep 26th, 2016


Its first time I connected with 123WeddingCards. I found a beautiful collection of wedding invitations. When I received my order, they were exactly how I wanted them to. I really appreciate them for their timely service and delivery at my door. Thanks for 123WeddingCards team.

- Amanda Brown, United Kingdom | Sep 19th, 2016


This was by far the most convenient and smooth experience in ordering and receiving the cards. The quality of the cards are great and the delivery extremely prompt. My recommendation is to get samples of different paper types, and make an informed decision for the cards. The customer service was stellar and I would definitely recommend this website to all my friends. Special shout out to Mr. Anshul who walked me through the whole process of ordering and editing.

- Madhu, United States | Jun 20th, 2016


I just received our invitations. Thank you so much for the fast processing and speedy delivery. They are also so so beautiful!! I will be making sure to write a review for the company - it's been a wonderful experience working with you!

- Joy, United States | Nov 04th, 2015


Just wanted you to know that we have received the cards. They look excellent. Thank you for all the help and good work. Please let your owners know that we are very happy with your quality and your customer service.

- Shashi, United States | Oct 30th, 2015


Thank you so much for our beautiful cards and cake boxes! All arrived safe. Please thank your team - you are an amazing team and I love the smell of the cards!

- Rajnee, United Kingdom | Oct 21st, 2015


I received invitations today they look great! Thanks for the quick turn around I will definitely be referring other people to you guys!

- Nadia, United States | Sep 19th, 2015


Hello team Just recd the cards Thanks for a job well done..please pass on our appreciation to all I have dealt with- specially Ankit and Narendra

- Anju John, Australia | Sep 07th, 2015


We received our order today and I wanted to reach out and say how amazing our wedding invitations turned out! Thank you so much for working with us throughout this entire process to help us create our vision. We could not have asked for a better result in the final product! Thanks again!

- Patrick Dunn, United States | Sep 02nd, 2015


I am so happy with your service, from start to finish. Very prompt and friendly, without being pushy. Large selection of excellent designs, 24/7 customer support, speedy delivery and wonderful cards at the end of it all. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much!

- Shreya Jawalkar, United States | Jul 05th, 2015


Hi All, We got our shipment of cards yesterday. They are beautiful. Thanks for JOB well done and on a good time. Keep up with your good work. Nayana and Arun Parikh

- Aasheeta, United States | Apr 22nd, 2015


Hello, I just wanted to follow up and thank you for your services and product. The cards are perfect and everything I had hoped for, and the delivery was smooth. I will definitely order from here again when I need other things and recommend you all. Thanks so much!

- Vaishali Keshani, United States | Apr 07th, 2015


Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I received the cards on the day that was discussed (Feb 23). Thank you so much for getting them to us on time. The cards came out really nice. Thank you for all that you did & the support that was given by the whole team. Thank you

- Bharti Awasthi, Canada | Mar 08th, 2015


Hello I would like to thank u sooooo much for the most wounderful Cards i ever seen , its really nice and typically as i ordered Thank u so much I really appreciate how u spent a big effort with me, Thank u for sharing with me a wounderful thing on my wedding day I'm really speachless and i dont know what to say more, Please i want u to thank each person worked and helped me To reach this nise results,, Best Regards, Rana Dahlan

- Rana Dahlan, United Arab Emirates | Dec 15th, 2014


I would really like to thank you for all your help and support! The cards came out lovely!! All the guests are giving us positive comments!

- Nisa hussain, South Africa | Dec 02nd, 2014


Good Morning Karan, Anshul , Sunita & Abhishek I want to thank each of you and everyone else involved in the production of the wedding programmes for my clients Candice and Ryan. I just received same in my hands and they are absolutely beautiful and I hardly wait for the bride to see same. I really am looking forward to sharing more of your work to my clients and look forward to working with each of you again. Thanking you immensely and wishing you all a safe and blessed Season!

- Anushka Alleng, Trinidad and Tobago | Nov 28th, 2014


I ordered my invitations from you and received them a couple of days ago. I wanted to express my thanks, the invitations are beautiful. The process was easy and fun and the invitations arrived very quickly. I would recommend you to any bride-to-be. Thank you again.

- Amy Condon, Canada | Nov 12th, 2014


Hi Abhishek, We have received the invites and are very pleased with the results. Thank you and we will definitely refer you to our friends and family. Take care, Sundeep

- Sundeep Kaushal, Canada | Oct 25th, 2014


I would just like to say that I received the topmost support and from the initial choosing of the design I wanted to the final stage. Communication was top notch and everything was provided according to predicted time and effective.

- OPEYEMI ADESHINA, United Kingdom | Oct 10th, 2014


Hello, The cards have arrived and they are all very wonderful qualities and highly sophisticated. Thank you very much for your help and cooperation. It was very wonderful to do business with you. Take care. Best Regards, Adnan Nur

- Adnan Nur, United States | Oct 02nd, 2014


Dear Sunita, I acknowledge receipt of the cards. The packing was fantastic, the cards print was of super calibre and great attention was taken. Thank you very much for a great job. I will definitely recommend your company to others. Regards Alice D'Souza

- ALICE DSOUZA, United Arab Emirates | Sep 30th, 2014


Thanks Karan. We received few cards at Australia too and we are very happy with the quality of the card, printing, and the professional service your company has provided to us. We wish you all success always. Regards. Navin & Mahua Singh Perth, Australia

- Navin & Mahua Singh, Australia | Sep 24th, 2014


Hello, I have received the card yesterday...thank you. They look great and nicely designed as needed. I will definitely recommend your services to people here should they want the same service. Thanks again for the communication throughout the process. Kind regards, Hardeep

- Hardeep Dogra, United Kingdom | Sep 23rd, 2014


Hello, We have received the cards. My family really likes them. Great work!! We will recommend you to our friends and family for future events. Best, Ismath

- Ismath Mohideen, United States | Sep 14th, 2014


Hello, I received the wedding cards, it's so nice !!! That's what I expected, the quality of paper (cards and envelop) is good. Thanks a lot. Katy JAININ

- JAININ KATY, New Caledonia | Sep 12th, 2014


I would like to add that EVERYONE who received our invitation commented on how beautiful and exquisite they were. They had never seen an invitation so beautiful! Thank you and your team for making our commitment ceremony one for the books!!!

- Sequilla Gant, United States | Sep 10th, 2014


Thank you, we received the invitations and they look fantastic!

- Ameeta Katdare, United States | Sep 01st, 2014


Hi,I received the cards...they are very beautiful and original... Thanks again Kaajal

- Kaajal Persad, Trinidad and Tobago | Aug 28th, 2014


We loved the invites and have received a great deal of positive feedback. You guys were fabulous to work with and we managed to sort the RSVP envelope issue--it was fun working on it together.

- Pete Marfatia, United States | Aug 28th, 2014


Hi team, I received my wedding cards and I am so thankful to the entire team. Cards are beautiful. My whole family loved them. I really appreciate your hard work and efforts. Thank you so much. Regards, Hoor

- Hoor Nadeem, United States | Aug 13th, 2014


I received the wedding invites today.Thank you so much. I am very impressed With your services and the Scrolls are Brilliant too. Once again thank you for Your prompt services.

- Waheeda Abbas, United Kingdom | Aug 12th, 2014


I just received the cards. Thank you so much for expediting my order and being a wonderful company to work with. The cards are beautiful!

- Ambar Faridi, United States | Aug 12th, 2014


To the team at 123 cards,
I ordered my cards on monday night and received them the following Monday morning.
I would like to say a heartfelt thank you for my wedding cards.
Your work was extremely efficient, you would reply to me in merely a couple of hours no matter what time of the day I emailed you.
Your work was professional and beautiful. My family and I absolutely love the cards. Thank you so much for making my dreams become a reality.
With so many pressures for a wedding you definitely add a light to the stress. Thank you so much. I will definitely be notifying my friends of your amazing service and product.

- Samantha Dugg, Australia | Jul 26th, 2014


Thank you very much for the wedding invites. Organising a wedding has been really stressful however ordering the wedding invites has certainly been very stress free. The service I received was fantastic, especially the live chat on your website.
A lot of local shops in London were telling me horror stories of ordering wedding invites from abroad, I was a little nervous that the print would go wrong, etc but the proofing service you provide is spot on and hence no mistakes with the final product.

- Eshan Hussain, United Kingdom | Jul 25th, 2014


Hi
I just want to thank you for the brilliant service you and your team provided from start to finish. I received the wedding cards, the delivery was prompt and the quality of the cards is excellent.
I would have liked self seal envelopes available but on the whole I would definitely use you again and recommend your services to others.

- Zara Aziz, United Kingdom | Jul 18th, 2014


I received the wedding cards yesterday; I am extremely satisfied!! I love the colour and the glitter effect on the cards, and I love that the paper is of really good quality. As you guys know, I didn't order blank cards as I did not have the time for that, but I am fully satisfied with your great service. I really appreciated your design efforts, your fast printing and delivery and the overall quality is just great. So, thank you so much for everything! :) I will recommend your site to everyone I know here in the Netherlands! :)


Keep up the great service!!


Thank you once again :)

- Dennis Kasi, Netherlands (Holland) | Jul 11th, 2014


Hello,

I received the invitations yesterday, and I am SO SO pleased with them! I want to thank all of your team for all their hard work, and for being so professional and cooperative throughout this process. I have received an excellent service, and will be recommending your company highly to friends and family who are getting married in the future!

Many many thanks again.


Yours sincerely,

Tayyibah Akhtar

- Tayyibah Akhtar, United States of America | Jul 10th, 2014


Hi Sunita,


The service and quick turnaround for proofs and print was excellent. I was actually dealing with another company for invitation cards at the same time for my brother and although I sent in my order with 123 later than the other one, I received my cards a whole week sooner. I was very impressed and really appreciate the courteous nature of the staff that assisted me from start to finish.


I would definitely recommend your services to family and friends in the future. Please see ratings below, as requested.


Best regards,


Garima

- Garima Bhargava, Canada | Jul 02nd, 2014


Everything in the ordering process went very smoothly, and I really appreciate your cooperation. I love my invitations, I just received them yesterday. Your team was very helpful in creating our perfect wedding card! We had little to no wait time in between proofs and you were very flexible while we were choosing alternative fonts. Thank you!! We will certainly be telling our friends and family to choose you for their invitations.

- Jaanki Purohit, United States of America | Jul 01st, 2014


Super service and very good quality cards. I appreciate the good service and i will recommend your website to all my friends.

- Umar Safdar, Netherlands (Holland) | Jul 01st, 2014


Hello
Thank you for promptly processing and dispatching
My order. I have today received it.
I am pleased with the quality of the products.

Thanks again.
Satvinder Chima.

- Satvinder Chima, United States of America | Jun 26th, 2014


Thank you guys,
Mohit, Karan, Abhishek, Sunita
For working on our wedding card project diligently and providing best service.
We did get the Card shipment yesterday by FedEx in US and India's Card shipment
By Bluedart in Unjha. The cards are beautiful. We are sure will get lots of compliments.
We may need more cards for India. Will let you know in few days.
Thanks again. Keep up yor with good work.


Nayana and Arun Parikh

- Nayana Parikh, United States of America | Jun 11th, 2014


Dear Abhishek


Thank you for the delivery, we received them very promptly.


Very impressed with your excellent service and the final cards.


Thank you so much, I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.


Thank you again,
Kind regards


Ruchi

- Ruchi Sabharwal, United Kingdom | Jun 04th, 2014


Hello,


I received my order of wedding cards today. Thank you very much for the timely printing and delivery. I am very happy with the quality and design of the cards. I have had a very pleasant and satisfying experience with ordering the wedding cards from your company. I will definitely be happy to recommend your services to my family and friends.


Thank you again.
Best regards,
Vidya

- Vidya Mangala Prasad, United States of America | May 27th, 2014


Hi guys,

Received the invitations and thank-you cards, THANK-YOU VERY MUCH THEY LOOK FABULOUS. I am truly pleased and extremely happy with everything, including the wonderful service.

Regards,

Lisa Richards

- Lisa Richards , Canada | May 26th, 2014


Hi,


Just wanted to say a massive thank you for the cards. They are perfect & such excellent quality. I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends!


Thanks again!


Sanita

- Sanita, United Kingdom | May 25th, 2014


Hello,

Just to let you know I have received my wedding cards! They look amazing! Thank you so much for your help throughout all this!

From a very happy costumer!
Annila Iqbal

- annila iqbal , United Kingdom | May 22nd, 2014


Good Morning,

I do apologized for emailing you so late but I did received the wedding invitations on time. They are beautiful. My family loves it.

thank you very much for all your assistance.




Renuka Jadunandan
321-243-7917
renuka_j@aol.com

- Renuka Jadunandan, United States of America | May 15th, 2014


Hi,

The cards are awesome! they are exactly what we wanted and more :)Thank you so much to everyone on the team, especially those who worked on the cards.

We will be recommending you to everyone :)

Thanks
Ash

- Ash Sharma, Australia | May 13th, 2014


Hi Sunita,


I just heard from my uncle that the cards were delivered and they are at the house. Thank you so much to you, Mohit, Abhishek, and the entire 123 Wedding Cards team! I really appreciate all of your help in getting these cards designed and printed in a timely fashion.


Best wishes,
Nikhil

- Nikhil Bumb, United States of America | Apr 18th, 2014


Hi


Just to confirm I have received my invites, I have quickly had a look at one as I am at work & I am really really happy they are lovely. Just wanted to say thank you for all your help, your service has been excellent & I will definately be reccomending you to others.


Regards


Neha

- Neha Poshakwale, United Kingdom | Apr 16th, 2014


Received my order today. Very professional well presented and the support team were brilliant. Good work thank you

- Stewart Chigumira, United Kingdom | Apr 16th, 2014


Dear Abhishek and Mohit

I received the cards today. Thank you so, so much. They are beautiful and just perfect. My parents love them too!

I have been so impressed by your promptness, cooperation and professionalism every step of the way. Thank you again to you and your team who have made one step of the wedding planning process so easy and hassle free.

I have already recommended you to one of my friends who is getting engaged soon and another getting married next January. I'll tell them to mention me when they get in touch!

With kindest regards

Nida

- Nida Nagra , United Kingdom | Apr 10th, 2014


We received the shipment of 150 invitation cards this morning.
The cards were exactly what we expected. The golden printing is very beautiful.
Your packaging of each card with tissue in between is very thoughtful. The cards have arrived in good condition.
Over all we are very satisfied with the speed and efficiency of this transaction and will definitely recommend your services to our friends and family.

Thank you

Seema Gopinathan

- Seema Gopinathan, United States of America | Apr 05th, 2014


I have received the invitations everything seems correct and it's beautiful thanks

- Roshnie Bishundial, United States of America | Mar 19th, 2014


Dear all
Cards have arrived yesterday at estimated time given. Cards and envelope seals look fantastic from what I have seen so far. Want to thank you guys once again for all of your help. If anything come up, will let you know. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.


Kinds regards,
Zaki

- ZAKI RIZVI, United States of America | Mar 14th, 2014


Hello

I have received my cards and wanted to thank you all for your support and help in making the most amazing cards for me. I have recommended your company to many and my sister will be ordering soon for her big day. The quality was great and loved the entire service through out.

Thank you once again.

Shabnam

- Shabnam nawaz , United Kingdom | Mar 13th, 2014


Hi Mihir,
just received the invites .
Thanks and many blessings.
i shall contact u as usual if i need your services
in future.
Pervin.

- Pervin Shastri, Canada | Feb 19th, 2014


Hi Mihir,
just received the invites .
Thanks and many blessings.
i shall contact u as usual if i need your services
in future.
Pervin.

- Pervin Shastri, Canada | Feb 19th, 2014


Hello


We have received the invitations and they look great.


Thanks for managing to get these done quickly!

Nishma

- Nishma Shah , United Kingdom | Feb 18th, 2014


Hi thank you for the cards
I recieved them and really like them
We are happy with our purchase and shall buy from you again
Kind regards
Maariyah

- maariyah iqbal , United Kingdom | Feb 14th, 2014


Hiya, I recieved my cards a few days ago. Can I just say it was an absolute pleasure doing business with u, I love the way the cards came out, and am very pleased with the service u provided, allowing me to edit and perfect my card until I was 100% happy with it. I will definatley b recommending u on to family and friends with many upcoming weddings. Thanks a lot again for ur professionalism!!

Jay

- Jahanara Hussain , United Kingdom | Feb 12th, 2014


Hiya, I recieved my cards a few days ago. Can I just say it was an absolute pleasure doing business with u, I love the way the cards came out, and am very pleased with the service u provided, allowing me to edit and perfect my card until I was 100% happy with it. I will definatley b recommending u on to family and friends with many upcoming weddings. Thanks a lot again for ur professionalism!!

Jay

- Jahanara Hussain , United Kingdom | Feb 12th, 2014


Hi there,

I wanted to let you know that I received the cards on Friday. I was very impressed with the amazing quality and how beautiful they turned out from the envelope to the actual card including the inserts. My family was very happy with the high quality and your excellent service. The cards were delivered in a very timely manner which is really the best part because I was in a rush to receive them on time. I look forward to also ordering some more scrolls from you very soon.


Thanks very much.


- Humaira Mohammad, Canada | Feb 10th, 2014


Hi,
Thank you very much for your envelops. We really like it...:). I will surely use your services in the future and will certainly tell others for your fine work and prompt services.


- Vandana Malhotra, United States of America | Feb 10th, 2014


Hi Mohit


Just to let you know I received the wedding cards in the post today and they were lovely, just as I had asked :)


Just wanted to say a big thank you for the great service and delivering the cards to me earlier than I was expecting.


Best regards
Hina

- Hina Mansoor, United Kingdom | Feb 06th, 2014


Hiya


Sorry for the late response. We have received the cards and they are perfect. Thanks again for all your help.


Regards


Sultana

- Sultana Huda Islam, United Kingdom | Feb 02nd, 2014




Hi
I received my cards today, they are great. Thank you for all your hardwork and effort
I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family


Many thanks


Nazmin

- Nazmin begum, United Kingdom | Jan 04th, 2014


Hello 123 team,


I received the cards this week and they're just as I expected them to be - beautiful! Thank you so much for your service. I'll be sure to reach out to you for future work as well.


Thanks again,

- Urooj Sarguroh, Canada | Dec 27th, 2013


Hello,

I got back cards, thank you very much, they are very beautiful, exactly as I wanted them.


Thanks for your good job.

- Sylviane SINNATAMBY, France | Dec 23rd, 2013


Hi thank you for the wedding cards they look great.
Much appreciated for all your help and assistance provided.

- Preeya Singh, Australia | Dec 10th, 2013


Thanks - I got the cards and they are amazing!!

Your service and product quality is excellent and I am very satisfied. Thank you and all the best!

- Raj Chander , Australia | Dec 08th, 2013


The cards were beautiful, lots of compliments from our guest, THANKYOU.

- Shindu, Australia | Nov 29th, 2013


Hi,Just a quick note to say that I have received my package of the cards. They all look fantastic! Thank you very much for your fast and professional service!

- Anupa Dey, Australia | Nov 28th, 2013


Thank you for sending the printed cards which I received this evening.We are happy with the quality of work and prompt service but a bit surprised to receive all the inserts separately and not assembled together that we expected, as in the samples that you sent earlier.
Any way it was nice dealing with you.
All the best.

- Amlan Aich, Australia | Nov 25th, 2013


I am highly impressed with your service and the quality of the cards! I love my wedding invites-all thanks to you! They are really beautiful! I want to thank you for how fast they were completed and shipped! Everything was perfect! It couldn't have been any better! Thank you once again!

- Alia Mahmood, United States of America | Nov 22nd, 2013


We received our cards today, and just want to tell you how impressed we are !! What beautiful cards ! The workmanship on the cards is really incredible ! I am sure when we start handing them out several people will want to order from 123 as well
Thank you once again !
Warm regards
Ms. Francis

- Iara Shakeela Francis, Namibia | Nov 08th, 2013


Dear Team,

We received one month ago all wedding cards and we are very happy of the quality, services and your advices.
Ours guests are very happy of the choice and the color.
I will recommend 123 wedding cards if I have the opportunity to my family and friends.

Many thanks for your help and reactivity.

- Zahra Mamodehoussen, France | Sep 09th, 2013


Hello,
I wanted to confirm that I received the small red boxes. Thank you for such prompt shipping.
I compliment your company for the outstanding job done with this work. The boxes are perfect, red color and material is great, and the gold printing of name and wedding symbol is clear and bright.
Very well done. I would recommend this company to all my friends.
Thank you for making this process such a pleasure.

- Dr. Evelyn Prakash, United States of America | Sep 06th, 2013


Thank you for our absolutely beautiful wedding invitations. Every step of the ordering process was easy and seamless - with staff on hand all the time to answer questions. The order was shipped through Fed-Ex, so we could track it all the way across the World. From the time we ordered, we received our invitations within less than 2 weeks, and that was from India to Ireland.
We are so delighted with the quality of our invitations - the print is clear and the paper well cut, the details on the envelope are beautifully embossed.
Our Irish wedding guests will be so surprised and pleased with the unusual invitations.
We highly recommend your company to anyone looking for unusual, beautiful and impressive wedding invitations.

- Praphulla Arya, Ireland | Jul 27th, 2013


Hello,

I wanted to drop you a note to let you know that my cards arrived this morning and they look fantastic. Thank you so soso much for helping me out with this urgent order and turning it around so quickly. The service I have received from your team has been first class right the way through this process.

I will most definitely be recommending your services to friends and family and will also make time to write a testimonial for your website.

Thank you so much once again.... It has been a pleasure dealing with you.

- Sukhjit Lehal, United Kingdom | Jul 26th, 2013


That was fast thank you so much !

- Saveentatla , United States of America | Jul 25th, 2013


Hi

I have looked at the invites and they are lovely

I will pass your details to all friends and relatives as I have been most impressed with your service and quality of the invites.

Many thanks for all your time and help.

- Jessica kakar, United Kingdom | Jul 23rd, 2013


Hello, I just received the invitation card & it looks very nice thank u very much. I was surprised that it came so fast.

- Linda Inshan, United States of America | Jul 19th, 2013


Hello- we received the cards on Monday. Fantastic order and delivery response. I paid on Tuesday and cards printed and delivered within a week!
We are very happy with the cards.
I have recommended my cousin Marmuna who will be contacting you for her cards.

- Azka Amin, United Kingdom | Jul 18th, 2013


Thank you very much for the cards, everything was absolutely perfect, the cards were perfect along with the gift bags and sweet boxes. Your service was first class you kept me informed all times, although I made mistakes and you were quick to put them right again. Your samples were very quickly delivered and I spoke to few people on the phone and they were all very professional, helpful and pleasant. I received the cards well in time, thank you once again to everyone involved and I will surely recommend you to all my friends and family and assure you that you will be getting more orders from Scotland.

- Rukhsana Kauser, United Kingdom | Jul 12th, 2013


Great! Thanks so much!

- BalParhar, Canada | Jul 11th, 2013


Thank you we received the cards at both destination (US and NZ). The cards look very good. Thank you for the excellent and speedy service.

- Jaswin Gandhi, New Zealand | Jul 03rd, 2013


Hi.
Thank you so much for your speedy service. I had my order delivered in less than a week. Excellent customer service and the cards look lovely. Just perfect.
Thank you so much again.

- Fawzia Ali, Australia | Jul 01st, 2013


Thanks Abhishek, I am Sanah's Father, you guys are very quick and efficient. We will deffinately refer to our friends and relatives.

Thanks Again for your service.

- IVAN CHRISTOPHER, Canada | Jun 28th, 2013


wondeful, thank you!

- Jocelyn Thomas, United States of America | Jun 26th, 2013


Thank you the cards arrived in good order.
they look fantastic!
i will be recommending you to my friends.

- RaihaanEsat, United States of America | Jun 26th, 2013


Greetings from Venezuela, take a while to respond, but the cards are of excellent quality and very nice, the finish is very good, I will be recommending to family and friends I am delighted, and hopefully make future purchases.

- ANACELLYS HU ERTA A., Venezuela | Jun 23rd, 2013


Hi there
Just to say we received the cards today and are very happy with them. They look better than the samples. Thanks for the great service and definitely we will be using 123wedding cards in the future.

- WaseemAfzal, United Kingdom | Jun 17th, 2013


Thank you,
We received the Wedding cards this morning, every things looks very good. I am impressed by the service and a quick delivery. Once again Thank you we will happily recommend your services to our friends and relative. Please convey my thanks to your team.

- Avenendra Mathur, United States of America | Jun 13th, 2013


To 123weddingcards Team; I would like to thank you for your excellent service. The cards are very nice. Thank you for all your hard work. Best Wishes

- T.Shan, United Kingdom | Apr 22nd, 2013


Hi Atul, I am writing with regards to an order I have recently placed with your team for invitation cards on the occasion of my grandmother's 80th birthday. I have been very impressed by the service received thus far by your team members. They have been extremely helpful, have made adjustments very quickly to my requirements and I feel have gone above and beyond my expectations of making sure customer service is the forefront. I would highly recommend 123 Wedding cards to my network and especially the assistance of the team. Great work guys, keep it up and I look forward to seeing the end results!

- Sonia Karia, United Kingdom | Apr 16th, 2013


Dear 123weddingcards, we are very happy for the cards we received. And we want to thank you very much for your support and service. Really excellent quality! We do not miss to sponsor you! With our best regards, Kumari and Daniele

- Kumari Bonomi, Italy | Apr 16th, 2013


Hi, Good Morning to you. Confirming that the cards have arrived this morning. We are very pleased with the quality of the cards and the service provided by 123 Weddingcards. The job has been executed to a very high professional standard. Well done. We are happy to recommend to friends and family members.

- Awtar Jandu | Feb 12th, 2013


Dear 123weddingcards.com Team, Thank you for your amazing service regarding my wedding invitations. I was initially very sceptical about buying my most important invitations overseas and over the internet. But, I was most impressed my your effeciency, client relations and the quality of your product. You have played an important role in creating a lasting first impression for my big day. You instant chat service was phenomenal and extremely reassuring to me, as the customer. You have been praised and highly recommended to all our friends and family in South Africa.

- Azeemah Mayet | Nov 09th, 2011


hi I have today recieved the cards. they have arrived as described packaged very well and delivery was very fast. I would definitley recommend you to any friends and family and would like to thank you for your fantastic service throughout . please let me know if there is any way in which i can leave feedback for your fantastic website Thank you

- Amarjit | Feb 12th, 2011


I am so impressed! The company has a great staff.

- Aisha , Portugal | Jan 13th, 2011


Great reasons to love Us
Trust of 17 Years
20,000+ Happy Customers
Fast Production Time
1 Business Day Proofing
Worldwide Shipping
Secure Payments